Supportersvereniging PSV
A real fan joins!
Home > News > Eric Addo replaces Andre Ooijer (

Eric Addo replaces Andre Ooijer (

20 Aug 2006 - Source:

This newsitem has been supplied by

Eric Addo is included in the PSV starting line-up on the opening day of the new 2006-2007 season. The Ghanese defender replaces André Ooijer. Oscar Moens deputizes as goalkeeper for Gomes, who sits out the second game of his two match suspension this Sunday afternoon.CulinaJason Culina will also start against N.E.C. The Australian international was brought on as a substitute during last Sunday’s Johan Cruijff Shield contest, but he will be on the pitch this afternoon, when the game gets underway.PSV starting line-up:Moens, Lamey, Alex, Addo, Salcido, Simons, Cocu, Culina, Vennegoor of Hesselink, Koné and Farfán.Substitutes: Boffin, Reiziger, Väyrynen, Aissati, Afellay, Fehér and Beerens.N.E.C. starting line-up:Babos, Wisgerhof, El-Akchaoui, Denneboom, Boutahar, Snoyl, Otten, Nalbantoglu, Olsson, Grot en Holman.Substitutes: Vanaudenaerde, Kivuvu, Worm, Jans, Dams, Aarab and Van Emmerik.  


Villareal CF
  • López Vallejo
  • J. Galván
  • Arruabarrena
  • Ballesteros
  • Unai
  • Q. Medina
  • De Nigris
  • Jorge Lopéz
  • Palermo
  • Victor en Calleja.
  • Kooiman
  • Lucius
  • Dirkx
  • Van Boxel
  • Gakhokidze
  • Van der Schaaf
  • Takak
  • Bruggink
  • Vennegoor of Hesselink
  • Kezman (50
  • Stojanovic) en Leandro.


  • 10.000


  • 36' 0-1 Vennegoor of Hesselink
    44' 1-1 Victor